Virtual tour of the Banco de España’s branch offices



The Banco de España currently has 15 regional officesAbre en ventana nueva.

At all these offices, various services are provided to the general public, such as the replacement of damaged banknotesAbre en ventana nueva,the filing of complaints and enquiries about transparency and good banking practice, and requests for information from the Central Credit Register.

In the video “El Banco de España a través de sus sedes territorialesAbre en ventana nueva” (A tour of the Banco de España’s regional offices) we give a brief outline of each branch, its origins, the year it was built, the architects commissioned and, in some cases, the date it was moved to its current location.

We hope you enjoy it!

Did you find this information useful?